Posts in tag

CASABLANCA PARIS


Casablanca Paris Le Monde Diplomatique. Automne-Hiver 2022/2023

Casablanca Paris Le Monde Diplomatique. Automne-Hiver 2022/2023 Credits: Creative Director, Charaf Tajer (Charaftajer) Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem (@ncanguilhem) Produced by Phantasm (@phantasm.tv) 1st Assistant Director – Jordan Stupnicki Set Designed by Till Duca (@TillDuca) Artistic Co-Ordination @sidoudainiabeaulieu Styled by Helena Tejedor (@HelenaTejedor) Styling assisted by Ophélie Cozette (@Carre.ment), Myssia Ghosn (@myssiaghosn), Camélia Tlemcani (camelia.tl), Marie …

Casablanca Paris &Quot;Masao San&Quot;. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation.

Casablanca Paris “Masao San”. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation. Credits: Creative Director, Charaf Tajer (Charaftajer) Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem (@ncanguilhem) Produced by Phantasm (@phantasm.tv) 1stAssistant Director – Fabrice Jeandemange Set Designed by Lucie Libotte @lucielibotte Artistic Co-Ordination @sidoudainiabeaulieu Styled by Anna Trevelyan (@annatrevelyan) Styling assisted by Margherita Alaimo (@margherita_alaimo) & Estelle Rosenthal (@estelle_rosenthal) Hair by Ilham Mestour (@ilhammestour) Make up by Naima Bremer (@naimabremer) …

Casablanca Automne-Hiver 2021 Digital Presentation

Casablanca Automne-Hiver 2021 Digital Presentation We are delighted to announce our digital presentation for Automne-Hiver 2021. Premiering here on Saturday 23rd January 2021 at: 6:30pm Paris 5:30pm London 12:30pm NYC #casaway Credits Creative Direction & Designed by: Charaf Tajer Director: Thomas Lachambre Creative Manager: Daphnee Lanterier Production : Obvious Producer : Maximilien Rivolet Executive producer …