Casablanca Paris Le Monde Diplomatique. Automne-Hiver 2022/2023

Credits:
Creative Director, Charaf Tajer (Charaftajer)

Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem (@ncanguilhem)
Produced by Phantasm (@phantasm.tv)
1st Assistant Director – Jordan Stupnicki
Set Designed by Till Duca (@TillDuca)
Artistic Co-Ordination @sidoudainiabeaulieu
Styled by Helena Tejedor (@HelenaTejedor)
Styling assisted by Ophélie Cozette (@Carre.ment), Myssia Ghosn (@myssiaghosn), Camélia Tlemcani (camelia.tl), Marie Poulmarch (@marie_poulmarch) & Sharon Max
Hair by Ilham Mestour (@ilhammestour)
Make up by Naima Bremer (@naimabremer)
Casted by Ikki Casting (@ikki_casting)
Edited by Marc Gurung (@marc_gurung_editor)

Modelled by:
Emma Mackey (@Emmatmackey)
Richard Biedul (@richardbiedul)
Camille Hurel (@camhrl)
Marie Teissonniere (@marie_teissonniere)
Jill Kortleve (jilla.tequila)
Sid Oudainia Beaulieu (@sidoudainiabeaulieu)
Yann Summers (@yannsummers)
Rico (@rarefabrics)
Christophe Rocancourt (@chrisrocancourtoff)

Music by
Stills Photography by Yannis Meynadier (@ymeynadier)

Thank you to:
Globe Trotter (@Globe_trotter1897)
Musée de l’Air et de l’Espace (@museeairespace)
Le Train Bleu (@Restaurantletrainbleu)
Maison Darré (@Vincent_Darre)

Dedicated to the city I was born, Paris. A huge thank you to the whole Casablanca team whose hard work, commitment and passion has evolved this season onto our most refined work yet.

source

Click for the more videos…

Previous

2 Chainz - Pop Music ft. Moneybagg Yo, Beatking

Next

KidSuper AW22 “The MisAdventures of KidSuper” Paris Fashion Week

More...