Casablanca Automne-Hiver 2021 Digital Presentation


Casablanca Automne-Hiver 2021 Digital Presentation

We are delighted to announce our digital presentation for Automne-Hiver 2021. Premiering here on Saturday 23rd January 2021 at: 6:30pm Paris 5:30pm London 12:30pm NYC #casaway

Credits
Creative Direction & Designed by: Charaf Tajer
Director: Thomas Lachambre
Creative Manager: Daphnee Lanterier
Production : Obvious
Producer : Maximilien Rivolet
Executive producer : India Demange
Stylist: Anna Trevelyan
Make up: Naima Bremer
Hair: Ilham Mestour
Line Producer : Amine Ketem
Coordinator : Ambroise Olivier
DOP : Jérôme Berthier
Casting: Ikki casting
Steadicam : Loic Andrieu
1st AD : Gaetan Hamon
2nd AD : Alice Dautcourt
Extras manager : Nelly Ebongue
1st AC – Unit A : Simon Roche
1st AC – Unit B : Joséphine Drouin
2nd AC : Hans Agonglo
Gaffer : George Harnack
Electricians : Raphael Auger, Colin Lefebvre, Bruno Glasberg
Key Grip : Alexandre Chapelard
Grip : Emilien Moreau, Romain Riche
Location Manager : Clément Trontin, Bruno Mendes
Assistant Location Manager : Pamela Stein, Julien Chapeaucou, Heloise Deveaux, Romane Botquin, Alexandre Chaladey
Lead Set Design: Daphnee Lanterier
Set Design : Helene Esselinck, Delphine Tilliard
Set Designer assistant : Michael Paz, Valentin Ferre, Anthony Ferchouly Props : Alexandre Gain, Nicolas Sage
Post producer : Thomas Floch
Editing : Margerie Argentin
Color Grading : Kevin Le Dortz
Sound Design : Guillaume Martin
Shoes by: Casablanca x New Balance
Runway Photos: Yannis Meynadier

Casablanca would like to thank all of the hardworking team for all their effort and passion.

source

Click for the more videos…

Previous REESE COOPER: "PYROPHYTE" PFW AW 2021 RUNWAY SHOW 3
Next UNGARO - WINTER 2021

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *