Casablanca Paris “Masao San”. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation.


Casablanca Paris “Masao San”. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation.

Credits:
Creative Director, Charaf Tajer (Charaftajer)

Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem (@ncanguilhem)
Produced by Phantasm (@phantasm.tv)
1stAssistant Director – Fabrice Jeandemange
Set Designed by Lucie Libotte @lucielibotte
Artistic Co-Ordination @sidoudainiabeaulieu
Styled by Anna Trevelyan (@annatrevelyan)
Styling assisted by Margherita Alaimo (@margherita_alaimo) & Estelle Rosenthal (@estelle_rosenthal)
Hair by Ilham Mestour (@ilhammestour)
Make up by Naima Bremer (@naimabremer)
Casted by Ikki Casting (@ikki_casting)
Edited by Marc Gurung (@marc_gurung_editor)

Modelled by:
Alton Mason (@altonmason)
Camille Hurel (@camhrl )
Cynthia Arrebola (@cynthiaarrebola )
Giedre Dukauskaite (@giedre.dukauskaite )
Hidetatsu Takeuchi (@_hidetatsu_)
Karly Loyce (@karlyloyce )
Malika El Maslouhi (@malika.elmaslouhi )
Maike Inga (@maike.inga )
Mika Schneider (@mikaschndr )
Ottawa Kwami (@ottawakwami)
Paolo Grebic (@grebicpaolo)
Rico (@rarefabrics)
Sid Oudainia Beaulieu (@sidoudainiabeaulieu)
Teo Abihdana (@teoabihdana)
Yann Summers (@yannsummers)
Professional Table Tennis Players @quentin_pradelle
@quentinrob

Music by Taeko Onuki, 4am, appearing courtesy of Sony Music.
Stills Photography by Yannis Meynadier (@ymeynadier)

Thank you to:
Gina (@ginashoesofficial)
Nodaleto (@nodaleto)
Nicholas Kirkwood (@nicholaskirkwood)
Santoni (@santoniofficial)
Pierre hardy (@pierrehardy)
Giuseppe zanotti (@giuseppezanotti)
Sinobi (@sinobioffical)
D’accori (@daccori_)

Special thank you to:
New Balance (@newbalance)
Memphis Milano (@memphis_milano)
Butterfly (@butterflyttofficial)
Fuji (@fujifilmuk)
Instax (@instaxhq)
Liberty Rose (@libertyrose)
Karen Nicol (@karennicol1)
Alex Sousah (@alexsossah)
Yash (@yashaga)
The amazing teams of Ilham and Naima
All the extra work from Sid, Yann and everyone that has helped us make this possible.

Dedicated to our dear friend Masao San @dunhillmasao

A huge thank you to all the Casa team.

source

Click for the more videos…

Previous ARTURO OBEGERO | SS22 | EUPHORIA | PARIS FASHION WEEK PFW
Next White Mountaineering | 2022 Spring-Summer collection

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *