Kehlani – up at night [Official Music Video]


Kehlani – up at night [Official Music Video]

Kehlani – up at night
Stream/Download ‘blue water road’: https://kehlani.lnk.to/bluewaterroad
Purchase album bundles: https://kehlani.lnk.to/store

Follow Kehlani
https://www.kehlani.com/
https://www.tiktok.com/t/ZTd4W3Nx3/
https://facebook.com/Kehlanimusic
https://twitter.com/Kehlani
https://instagram.com/kehlani

Director: Nono & Rodrigo @nonoayuso @t0s_k4
Video Commissioner: Shadeh Smith @shadehsmith
Management: David Ali @itsdavidali
Executive Producers: Sara Nix @saranix , Thomas Amoedo @thomasamoedo, Marina Blanco @marinayma
Production Company: Partizan x Landia @wearepartizan @landiagram

Cinematographer: Konstantin Mazov @konstantin_mazov
Producer: David Izquerra @izquerra5
Choreographers: Yani @yaniimami Kassidy Bright @kassbright Soraya Lundi @solundy
Stylist: Lorena Maza @lorenamazastyling
Hair: César DeLeön Ram Ramîrez @cesar4styles
Makeup: Troye Batiste @mannequinskin

Videographer: Gabe Phoenix @gc_phoenix
Photographer: Bri Acgaolli @brialysse
Dancers: Yani @yaniimami , Feliz Green @feliz.green , Kassidy Bright @kassbright , Emily Imagna @emily_imagna , Messiah Butler @siahhelise , Karina Celis @karicelis , Paulina Vargas @paulinaavargas

Editor: Mah Ferraz @mahferraz Cut&Run @cutandrunedit
Colorist: Joseph Bicknell @josephbicknell Company 3 @company_3
VFX: Madnomad @madnomad.vfx , Yelaman Buralkiev @yelaman , Anuar Bazargeldi @bazanonami

Production Designer: Luís (Luino) Rojas @luino_luino
First AD: Sara Nader @sarahnadera , Diego Borda @d_borda
Gaffer: Vladimir Martínez @vladmgom78
VFX Supervisor on set: Joel Rodríguez
Styling Assistants: Sammy Cullis @pupperbitch , Michael Magg, Maria Herrera @mriafullofgrace , Danielle Franca
HMU Dancers dancers: Gio Lozano @giolozano_mua

Post Production Supervisor Partizan: Bogui Adjorlolo
Assistant Editor Cut & Run: Trevor Clifford
Senior Producer Cut & Run: Jonlyn Williams
Managing Director Cut & Run: Michelle Eskin
Executive Producer Cut & Run: Amburr Farls
Head of Production Cut & Run: Brady Austin Fiero

Subscribe for the latest official music videos, official audio videos, performances, behind the scenes and more from Kehlani: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/KehlaniSubscribe

#Kehlani #bluewaterroad #upatnight

Click for the latest videos…

Previous NBA YoungBoy - Loner Life (Music Video)
Next Yungeen Ace - Sleazy Flow Remix (feat. GMK ) [Official Music Video]