Posts in tag

R&B


Alicia Keys - Trillions (Official Video) Ft. Brent Faiyaz

Alicia Keys – Trillions (Official Video) ft. Brent Faiyaz Stream “KEYS II (Deluxe)”: https://AliciaKeys.lnk.to/KeysIIDeluxe Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK5X… Follow Alicia Keys: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/aliciakeys/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aliciakeys Twitter: https://twitter.com/aliciakeys TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZTdHkXrmD/ Website: https://www.aliciakeys.com/ Shop: Merch: www.Aliciakeys.com Keys Soulcare: https://www.keyssoulcare.com/ Follow Brent Faiyaz: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brentfaiyaz Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brentfaiyaz Twitter: https://twitter.com/brentfaiyaz Website: https://brentfaiyaz.com/ Click for the latest videos…

Savannah Ré - About U (Official Music Video)

Savannah Ré – About U (Official Music Video) SAVANNAH RÉ “About U” Stream/Download: https://savannahre.lnk.tt/AboutU Director: Alex P. Smith Co-Director: Savannah Ré Producer: J.P. Borchardt Creative Direction: Bobbi Adair Stylist: Jessica Mori Stylist Assistant: Stacey Barton Hair Stylist for Savannah Ré: KeKe Hair Make-Up Artist for Savannah Ré: Angel Dover Producers of song: YogiTheProducer & Jack …

Dvsn - If I Get Caught (Official Video)

DVSN – If I Get Caught (Official Video) Stream If I Get Caught: https://DVSN.lnk.to/ifigetcaught Follow DVSN: https://www.tiktok.com/@dvsndvsn https://facebook.com/dvsn https://instagram.com/dvsn https://twitter.com/dvsn https://soundcloud.com/dvsndvsn Open Monogamy by Dr. Tammy Nelson: https://www.openmonogamy.com/ For Updates: https://laylo.com/dvsn DVSN Complete Collection Playlist: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/2CqsMbSp4C5jFF2jf4IoBL?si=933e1754a60e45fe If I Get Caught Lyrics [Verse 1] You wouldn’t want me If you thought I never had hoes Women …

Russ - Are You Entertained (Feat. Ed Sheeran) (Official Video)

Russ – Are You Entertained (Feat. Ed Sheeran) (Official Video) Russ – “Are You Entertained” (Feat. Ed Sheeran) (Official Video) https://russ.is​ Twitter: https://twitter.com/russdiemon Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/russ/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/russtheone TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@russ Twitter: https://twitter.com/edsheeran Instragram: https://www.instagram.com/teddysphotos Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@edsheeran Produced by FRED IN LOVING MEMORY OF JAMAL EDWARDS MBE Directed by Jake Nava @jakenava Cast: Brenda Edwards …

Steve Lacy - Sunshine (Official Video) Ft. Fousheé

Steve Lacy – Sunshine (Official Video) ft. Fousheé Pre-Order/Pre-Save “Gemini Rights” here: https://stevelacy.lnk.to/geminirights Follow Steve Lacy: https://www.instagram.com/steve.lacy https://tiktok.com/@steve.lacy https://www.facebook.com/stevelacystevelacy Follow Fousheé: https://instagram.com/fousheelive https://tiktok.com/@kungfou https://twitter.com/fousheelive https://www.facebook.com/FousheeOfficial Director rubberband Production Company SMUGGLER & LFR Productions Executive Producers Elizabeth Doonan, Luigi Rossi Producer Manny Caston Production Supervisor Gianfranco Svagelj Production Coordinator Sergey Poplavsky 1st Assistant Director Boma Pennebaker Director …

Enchanting - What I Want (Feat. Jacquees) [Official Music Video]

Enchanting – What I Want (feat. Jacquees) [Official Music Video] Enchanting – What I Want (feat. Jacquees) Download/Stream: https://enchanting.lnk.to/WhatIWant Production Company: Honored Culture Exec producer: B.B Harris Director: Brittany Bowman Harris DP/ Stedicam: bidduhh (Jeremy Bell) AD: Showtime AC: Ben Assefa Gaffer: Kai Hunte Grip: David Washington Swing: Larry frazier Editor: Chophouse post (Christopher Carson) …

Steve Lacy - Bad Habit (Official Video)

Steve Lacy – Bad Habit (Official Video) Download/Stream “Bad Habit” here: https://stevelacy.lnk.to/badhabit Pre-Order/Pre-Save “Gemini Rights” here: https://stevelacy.lnk.to/geminirights Follow Steve Lacy: https://www.instagram.com/steve.lacy https://tiktok.com/@steve.lacy https://www.facebook.com/stevelacystevelacy Bad Habit RCA Director Julian Klincewicz Creative Director Kwasi Fordjour Video Commissioner Camille Yorrick Executive Producers Kathleen Heffernan, David Airaudi Production Briana Garrido Project manager at Studio Arcade Sophie Ash Design Director …

Giveon - Lost Me (Official Music Video)

Giveon – Lost Me (Official Music Video) Giveon – Lost Me (Official Music Video) “Give Or Take” available at: https://Giveon.lnk.to/GiveOrTake Follow Giveon: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/giveon/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/giveon?lang=en Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Giveonmusic/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/giveon (C) 2022 Epic Records. With Not So Fast LLC. #Giveon #GiveOrTake #LostMe http://vevo.ly/SJTj4G Click for the latest videos…

Kadhja Bonet - 'Jgs' (Official Video)

Kadhja Bonet – ‘JGS’ (Official Video) ‘JGS’, released 15 June 2022 on @Ninja Tune: https://kadhjabonet.lnk.to/jgsYo Subscribe: https://found.ee/kadhjabonet-ys Director: Kadhja bonet @kadhjabonet Prod. company: Field trip @fieldtrip_ Exec. Producer: Cole Santiago _mynameiscole Dancer/choreo: Leanna Bremond @lleannaa Producer: Alex Hoffman @al__hoff DP: Kalea Calloway @kaleacway Gaffer: Aiden de Jong @aiden.de.Jong 1st AC: Kayla James @kbillions Key Grip: …

Steve Lacy - Mercury (Official Video)

Steve Lacy – Mercury (Official Video) Steve Lacy – Mercury (Official Video) Download/Stream: https://stevelacy.lnk.to/mercury Follow Steve Lacy: https://www.instagram.com/steve.lacy https://tiktok.com/@steve.lacy https://www.facebook.com/stevelacystevelacy DIRECTOR Rubberband. @_rubberband PRODUCTION COMPANY SMUGGLER & LFR Productions @smugglersite SMUGGLER EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Elizabeth Doonan @elizabethdoonan LFR EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Luigi Rossi @luigirossi.tv PRODUCER Manny Caston @mannycaston PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR Gianfranco Svagelj @svagelj PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Sergey Poplavsky …