Nessa Barrett – die first (official music video)


Nessa Barrett – die first (official music video)

stream/download ‘die first’: https://Nessa.lnk.to/diefirst

in loving memory of Cooper Noriega
join cooper’s discord channel: discord.gg/coopsadvice
https://www.instagram.com/coopsadvice/

✰ MY SOCIALS ✰
⭑ instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nessabarrett/
⭑ tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@nessaabarrett
⭑ twitter: https://twitter.com/nessaabarrett
⭑ snapchat: nessaabarrett

xoxo, nessa

Credits:
Director – Loris Russier @lorisrussier
Production Company – Radiance Pictures @radiancepictures
Executive Producer – Nuer Taqa @nuertaqa
Producer – Zoey Pressey @zoeypressey
Featuring – Patricia A Smith, Angelica Shalski, Rayna Lynn
Production Manager – Autumn Maschi @autumnmaschi
Director of Photography – Scott Siracusano @scott_siracusano
Production Designer – Jonric watts @jonricwatts
Stylist – Miso Dam @misodam
Editor – Olaf Woldan @olafwoldan
Color – Dante Giani @dantegiani
VFX – Retina Imageworks @retina_imageworks

1st AD – Marianne Amelinckx @kusalausa

1st AC – Theo Sturz @theosturz
2nd AC – Gabi Perez
Jib Op – Babak Mansouri @limitlessnow
Camera Intern – Destiny Gutierrez

Gaffer – Tate McCurdy @tatemccurdy
BBE – Colvin Ang @colvinang
Key Grip – Pablo Lopez
BBG – Collin Gallivan

Makeup – Vix McGrath @vixavage
Hair – Lovette Limones @lovettecandice

Art Director – Yingxi Wang
Set Dresser -Andrew Caso
Carousel Manager – Mitch Malone

Medic – Harout Klian
Truck PA – Lee Gonzales
Set PA – Sebastian Romero @sebbromero
Set PA – Alexa Caselle @
Set PA – Memetjan Semet @memetjan_semet
MoHo Driver – Pete Gomez

BTS – Jaysen Stewert

Snake Wrangler – Rick
Dove Wrangler – PePe

Lyrics:

You’re
All i ever wanted
So how come I’m still haunted
By these thoughts inside my head

You love me
but no matter what you say
There’s only one of two ways
that this is gonna end

Someone dies or someone gets hurt
But if one of us dies

i hope i die first
Cause i don’t wanna live without you
I don’t wanna ever learn
How to fall asleep you without you
Tell me what’s worse
Losing you now or later?
Maybe i can break the curse
And I can be in love forever
If i die first
I hope i die first
I can be in love forever if i die first

You’re my fire and my safety
You’d never mean to break me
And That’s why I’m afraid

Cause some day everybody’s leaving
You promise that you’ll stay
But that’s a promise you can’t make

Someone dies or someone gets hurt
But if one of us dies

I hope i die first
Cause i don’t wanna live without you
I don’t wanna ever learn
How to fall asleep you without you
Tell me what’s worse
Losing you now or later?
Maybe i can break the curse
And I can be in love forever
If i die first
I hope i die first
I can be in love forever if i die first

If I die first
I hope I die first
I can be in love forever

Love forever
Love forever

If I die first
Can’t escape it that’s how it works
Someone dies or someone gets hurt
But if one of us dies

#nessabarrett #diefirst

Click for the latest videos…

Previous DaBaby x Davido - Showing Off Her Body [Official Video]
Next Tove Lo - True Romance (Scene 4)