Mahalia – Letter To Ur N(ex)t


Mahalia – Letter To Ur N(ex)t

🎧 Download/Stream: https://mahalia.lnk.to/Letter-To-Ur-Next
🎧 Download/Stream my new EP: https://Mahalia.lnk.to/LTUE-EP

Subscribe for more official content from Mahalia:
http://smarturl.it/MAHALIA-SUBSCRIBE

Follow Mahalia
http://mahaliamusic.co.uk
https://instagram.com/mahalia
https://twitter.com/Mahalia
https://facebook.com/mahalia
https://soundcloud.com/mahaliamusic
https://open.spotify.com/artist/16rCzZOMQX7P8Kmn5YKexI
https://music.apple.com/gb/artist/mahalia/1042737453

Credits:
Directors – Mahalia & Oliver Kane // @oliver.kane_
Production Company – Kazoku Studios // @kazoku.studios
DOP / Edit – Oliver Kane // @oliver.kane_
Creative Producer – Sam Hampson // @samhampson
1st AC – Kai Newton // @kainewtonn
2nd AC – Laura Flack// @lauraflackk
Gaffer – Sonny Horwell // @sonnyhorwell
Sparks – Kian Altman // @kianaltmann & Minnie Horwell // @moochiemoon
Production Assistant – Joely Clinkard // @joelyclinkard
VFX – MikeySmith
Rental – Edwards Films // @edwards_films
Cast – Ben Hart // @iamhart
Hair – Rio Sreedharan // @rio_hair
MUA – Hila Karmand //@hilakarmand
Styling – Simone Beyene // @simoneb.se
Commissioner – Kim Jarrett // @kimjarrett_
BTS – Mila Austin // @milaaustin_

#Mahalia #LetterToUrNext

Click for the latest videos…

Previous Farruko - Nazareno (Official Video)
Next Mabel, 24kGoldn - Overthinking (Official Video)