King Princess – Let Us Die (Official Video)


King Princess – Let Us Die (Official Video)

Official video for “Let Us Die” by King Princess.
Listen to King Princess’ album “Hold On Baby” now: https://kingprincess.lnk.to/HOB

Follow King Princess:
http://www.kingprincessmusic.com
http://www.instagram.com/kingprincess69
http://www.facebook.com/kingprincess69
https://www.tiktok.com/@kingprincess

Credits:
Director: Quinn Wilson @quinnwilsonn
Production Company: Object & Animal @objectandanimal
Executive Producer: Emi Stewart @emi_stewart
Producer: Jeff Kopchia @jeffkopchia
Production Manager: Anna Kernecker
1st AD: Mike Rubman

LABEL:
Zelig @zeligrecords / Columbia Records @columbiarecords
Video Commissioner: Jill Kaplan @kaplanjill

TALENT
Artist: King Princess @kingprincess69
TALENT: Gigi Goode @thegigigoode Henry Metcalf @henry_metcalf, Jack Vangorden @jack.vangorden, and Ethan Gruska @ethangruska

CAMERA
DP: Chuck Owens @chuk.town
1st AC: Javier Santos
2nd AC: Lauren Arthur
Steadicam: Bill Hunt

GRIP & ELECTRIC
Key Grip: David Connan
BB Grip: Oswald Colunga
Grip: Gaku The G Ogawa
Gaffer: Kevin Kim
BB Electric: Mauricio Aguilar
Electric: Clay Pacatte

ART DEPT
Production Designer: Olga Nesvetaylov @olga_nesvetaylov
Set Dresser: Danielle Kaufman
Set Dresser: Trihn Huynh
VFX: Max Colt
VFX Co: Frender

STYLING & GLAM
Stylist: Bo Roses @boroses
Stylist Asst.: Susie Ruffy @susie.ashley1
SPFX Makeup: Julia Hapney
Artist Hair: Tiago Goya @tiago_goya
Hair Asst: Selina Boon
Artist Makeup: Sara Tagaloa @saratagaloa
Makeup Asst.: Shannon Trigger

PRODUCTION & SUPPORT
Sound: Jason Bartone
Audio Playback: Emmanuel Salgado
Truck PA: Thomas Barber
Set PA: Brandon Murphy
Set PA: Emma Hadley
COVID: Collin Newman

POST
Editor: Sam Allen @samalleneditor
Color: Beau Leon @beau_leon at Company 3 @company_3

Lyrics:
I knew this would happen
You’re angry, and you’re captured
And i feel the rapture
Oh I’m not your captor

I hate being hopeless
And you’re starting to notice
And that makes me hopeful
And that makes me feel like we’ll be alright

If the only way to love you is to let us die
And drive the car right off the cliff and let us dive
And it’s not to say that I want to live without you
But I will if I have to

Well, baby I’m starving
For your heart to soften
But pain makes me want you
Does that make me awful?

You’re happy on Friday
By Monday you’re crying
Like the old you was dying
And I keep on trying to make it right

If the only way to love you is to let us die
And drive the car right off the cliff and let us dive
And it’s not to say that I want to live without you
But I will if I have to

If the only way to love you is to let us die
And drive the car right off the cliff and let us dive
And stick our fingers in the sockets to test the wires
And drop the iron in the tub to feel vibe
And pour the poison in the cups and drink the wine
And let the needle miss the vein and feel the high
And tie the anchor to our feet and say goodbye
Throw a match into the bed and start a fire

If the only way to love you is to let us die
If the only way to love you is to let us die
If the only way to love you is to let us die
If the only way to love you…

#KingPrincess #HoldOnBaby #LetUsDie

http://vevo.ly/7RaYh0

Click for the latest videos…

Previous Hotboii ft. Lil Uzi Vert - Throw In The Towel (Official Video)
Next Nardo Wick - Burning Up ft. The Kid LAROI (Directed by Cole Bennett)