Johnny Orlando – someone will love you better (Official Music Video)


Johnny Orlando – someone will love you better (Official Music Video)

Stream/Download “someone will love you better” – https://johnnyorlando.lnk.tt/swlbID

Follow Johnny Orlando Online
Website: https://www.johnnyorlandomusic.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/johnnyorlando/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@johnnyorlando
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheJohnnyOrlando
Twitter: https://twitter.com/johnnyorlando
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/JohnnyOsings
Mailing List: https://johnnyorlando.lnk.to/signup
Chatbot: https://johnnyorlando.lnk.to/chatbot
Text Johnny at 323-210-3770

Tour Tickets: https://www.johnnyorlandomusic.com

TOUR DATES

4/22: New York, NY
4/24: Boston, MA
4/29: Montreal, QC
5/7: Chicago, IL
5/8: Detroit, MI

Credits
Production Company – Yud Studio Corp. | @yud_studio
Executive Producer – Duy Nguyen | yudnguyen
Producer – Chris Yue | @chrxsyue
Director – Iris Kim | @kimsauce
Cinematographer – Ali Khurshid | @alikhurshid
Assistant Director – Cowin Poon | @cowinpoon
Production Coordinator – Gennelle Cruz | @cruz.shipp

1st AC – Emily DaBackere | @emdebackere
1st AC – Marco Cheng | @bymacrocheng
2nd AC – Ashley Mach | @ashley_mach_
Crane Technician – Alastair Sinclair | @al_behindthelense
Ronin Technician – Vithusan Vijayaratnam | @vithusanvij
Gaffer – Satrio Prahasto | @satrioprahasto
Key Grip – Halyna Sadovy | @halahunny
Best Grip – Ninja Ramachandran

Swing – Susan Liu | @thesusanliu
Production Designer – Electa Porado | @lilelecta
Set Dresser – Christina Kim | @nulichris
Set Dresser – Lando Cortez | @landocrtz
Set Dresser – Vince Yoo | @95punch

Stylist – Priya Howlader | @yourboypriya
Styling Assistant – Kyla Akey | @kyla.akey
HMUA – Lisa Kolmakova | @lisakolmakova

Production Assistant – John Crawford | @jhncrwrd
Production Assistant – Octavio Caceres | @octaviiio
Storyboard Artist – Callan Ponsford
BTS Photographer – Pat Ryder | @patryderr
BTS Videographer – Kelsi Gayda | @kelssssiii

Editor – Michelle Hanitijo | @oneofakynd27
Colourist – Sam Gilling | @sgllng
VFX – Miguel Fernandes | @miguelfernandes.vfx

Location – AstroLab Studio Inc. | @astrolabstudios

Music video by Johnny Orlando performing someone will love you better. © 2022 Universal Music Canada Inc.

http://vevo.ly/vSPfsS

#johnnyorlando #someonewillloveyoubetter #music

Click for the latest videos…

Previous Hot Chip - Down (Official Video)
Next Westside Boogie & Shelley fka DRAM - Aight [Official Music Video]