Biig Piig – Kerosene (Visualiser)



Biig Piig – Kerosene (Visualiser)

Listen to Kerosene: https://biigpiig.lnk.to/Kerosene

Spotify: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/KeroseneAY/spotify
Apple Music: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/KeroseneAY/applemusic
Amazon Music: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/KeroseneAY/amazonmusic
Deezer: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/KeroseneAY/deezer

Sign up to my mailing list here: https://smarturl.it/BiigPiigSignUp

Follow me on:
TikTok: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/socialsAY/tiktok
Instagram: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/socialsAY/instagram
Twitter: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/socialsAY/twitter
Facebook: https://BiigPiig.lnk.to/socialsAY/facebook

Lyrics:

He’s pouring gasoline
Two steps ahead of me
I told him baby please
Come set it all alight

You know to set the scene
Maybe it’s meant to be
Cause I don’t usually
But I want you tonight

Oh daddy
Daddy
Oh oh
Daddy
I want you tonight
Oh daddy
Daddy
Oh oh daddy
I want you tonight

Now you set the tone
I can’t let it go
Craving kerosene
I want you tonight
Let’s do cardio
Take a video
Make a star of me
I want you tonight

He’s pouring gasoline
Two steps ahead of me
I told him baby please
Come set it all alight

You know to set the scene
Maybe it’s meant to be
Cause I don’t usually
But I want you tonight

Oh daddy
Daddy
Oh oh
Daddy
I want you tonight
Oh daddy
Daddy
Oh oh daddy
I want you tonight

Now you set the tone
I can’t let it go
Craving kerosene
I want you tonight
Let’s do cardio
Take a video
Make a star of me
I want you tonight

Credits:

Director: Tommy Davis @luxuriousthomas
Producer: Rowan Mackintosh King @rowanmackintosh
Executive Producer: Ramy Dance @ramydance
Production Company: Common People Films @commonpeoplefilms

Production Manager: Maddy Williams @melodramaddy

Post credits:
3D Lead, Scene Builder & Offline Editor: Callum Pearson @callum_pearsonn
3D Modeller: Elise Gordon @gordontheartist
3D Animator: Barney @_yenrab
Tunnel Animation: Darri Thorsteinsson @darri3d
Loading Screen Animation: Karolina Papp @papp_karolina
Intro Transitions: Artist Building @artistbuilding
Colour Grade: Dominic Phipps at Company3 @d.phipps.colour @company_3
Colour Producer: Chris Anthony at Company3 @chrisanthonyproducer @company_3

Shoot Credits:
DOP: Marti Guiver @martiguiver
1st AC: Kai Newton @kainewtonn
DIT: Jake River Parker @jakeriverparkerfilms

Gaffer: Charlie Relph @charlierelph
Spark: Alice Ball

Art Director: Soo Young @s00y0unghahn

Runner: Fabia Martin

Click for the latest videos…

Previous

MAX – IT’S YOU (feat. keshi) [Official Music Video]

Next

Jackson Wang - Blue (Official Music Video)

More...