Years & Years, Galantis – Sweet Talker (Official Video)


Years & Years, Galantis – Sweet Talker (Official Video)

🍭👄SWEET TALKER – OUT NOW 👄🍭
https://yearsandyears.lnk.to/SweetTalkerWE

Follow Years & Years
TikTok: https://YearsandYears.lnk.to/TIKTOKID
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yearsandyears/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/yearsandyears
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YearsAndYears

Follow Galantis
YouTube: http://youtube.com/wearegalantis
Facebook: http://smarturl.it/GalantisFb
Twitter: http://smarturl.it/GalantisTw
Instagram: http://smarturl.it/GalantisInsta

Lyrics

You wrote a romance, slow dance
Your way into my hands, before I knew
You found my deepest weakness
Couldn’t keep a secret that it was you

I’ve been trying, trying, trying not to give in
But you always know what to say
Oh why, oh why, oh why do I listen
To promises, you’re gonna break?

You’re such a sweet talker
You made me believe
Every lie was a beautiful sound
You’re such a sweet talker
Man of my dreams
Tell me where are you, where are you now?
Sweet talker

I wanna chase it, taste it
Nothing can replace this craving I’ve got
Just another moment hoping
I could be the only one that you want

I’ve been trying, trying, trying not to give in
But you always know what to say (You always know)
Oh why, oh why, oh why do I listen
To promises, you’re gonna break?

You’re such a sweet talker
You made me believe
Every lie was a beautiful sound
You’re such a sweet talker
Man of my dreams
Tell me where are you, where are you now?
Sweet talker
Oh-oh, oh-oh
Sweet talker

Would you lie, would you lie, would you lie, lie to me?
Would you lie, would you lie, would you lie?
Sweet talker
Would you lie, would you lie, would you lie, lie to me?
Would you lie, would you lie, would you lie?
Sweet talker
Sweet-talking to me, honey
Talk to me now
Sweet-talking to me, honey
Talk to me now, sweet talker

Credits

Director
Sophia Ray – @sophiarayy

Executive Producer
Mayling Wong – @maylingjinna

Production Company
Partizan – @wearepartizan

Commissioner – Louis Danckwerts – @dnckwrts
Management – Martha Kinn
Management – Michael Smith

Lead Make-up – Jimmy Owen Jones – @jimmyowenjones
Make-up Assistant – Sophie Moore – @sophiagiamoore

Lead Stylist – Nick Royal – @nickroyal
Stylist Assistant – Alicia Rodriguez @alizlajorobada

Choreographer – Benjamin Jonsson – @benjaminjonsson_

Director of Photography – Nikita Popkov @nikitapopkov

Service Production Company
Four Elements @4lmntz

Producers
Rosen Savkov @rosen_savkov
Lyubo Yonchev @lyubo_yonchev

Production Coordinator
Samuil Djoganov @samuildjoganov

Location Manager
Antonia Markova @tonimarkova

Set Organizer
Miglena Savkova @miglenasavkova

Production Assitants
Nikola Cholakov @kolq4o111
Petar Kirilov

Transport Coordinator
Ivan Nachev @calebmeat_eg

First Assistant Director
Diko Buchukov @dikobuchukov

Second Assistant Director
Georgi Georgiev @gi.georg

Steadicam Operator
Hristo Genkov

Focus Puller
Dimitar Donchev @shamidimitar

Second Assistant Camera
Simeon Kirov @moni.kirov

Video Assistant
Alexander Vasilev @alexvvasilev

Camera Trainee
Dimitar Tsvetkov @higherthanthewave

DIT
Rosen Andonov

Playback
Martin Georgiev @martotarto

Photographer
Lora Musheva @loramusheva

Gaffer
Manol Mitrev @manol_mitrev

Light Technicians
Konstantin Bodurov
Penko Ivanov @ivanovpenata
Kiril Velichkov @kiril_velichkov19

Key Grip
Mario Popov @mariopopov1984

Grips
Alexander Petrov @pomelo78
Tsvetan Grigorov

Production Designer
Lyubika Georgieva @lyubi.ka

Lead Set Constructor
Stivan Cholakov @able.design.workshop

Set Dressers
Vladislav Yankov @guncho.praskov
Mihail Dimitrov
Marin Markovski
Nikola Koklev
Ivan Sokolov @sokolsok0
Filip Lacasa
Georgi Kotsev @georgenk0606
Milen Donchev
Dobromira Mihaleva
Alexander Atanasov
Teodora Mishineva
Ivan Tsurov

Cast Stylist
Grozdan Mihaylov @grozdanmihaylov

Cast Assistant Stylist
Bogdana Kostova @bogdanaonline

Cast Make-up & Hair
Greta Velikova @gretavelikova
Anna Andreeva @anda_ananda33
Yana Stoeva
Neli Teova
Vesela Tsvetanova
Tatyana Sleptsova @titiritasIskra
Parladiyska @parladiyska
Alina Manova @alina_manova

Special Make-up
Lyudmil Nikolov @lyskatafx
Sofia Rakova @sofia.rakova.sfx

Paramedic
Toni Yankov

CAST

Beast
Kexin Wang @purple.grapejuice

Knights
Kosta Karakashyan @kostakarakashyan
Sokrat Sokratov @sokratsokratov
Hani Sinno @reptile.sinno

Chef Boy
Martin Markov

Dancers
Tyreece Nye @tyreece2.0
Tony Kwon @itstonykwon
Joana Nwamerue @joana.nwamerue
Amadou Sy @amadou_sy_
Dave Miles @itsdavemiles
Penelope Tsatsaku @pizza_pepe_roni
Iskra Dukova @iskradukova
Iskra Daskalova @iskra.daskalova
Julian Yordanov @july.jordanov

Editor
Sam Allen – @samalleneditor

VFX Producer
Jordan Markov
ImmerseFX – @immersefx

Grading Company
Glassworks – @glassworksvfx
Colourist – Jonny Thorpe – @kingofkurtis

#YearsAndYears #Galantis #SweetTalker

Music video by Years & Years, Galantis performing Sweet Talker. A Polydor Records video; © 2021 Universal Music Operations Limited

Click for the latest videos…

Previous BENEE - Doesn't Matter (Official Music Video)
Next jxdn - Crack My Skull (Video)