Posts in tag

PrintempsÉté


Futuro Optimisto - Printemps-Été 2023 Runway Show

Futuro Optimisto – Printemps-Été 2023 Runway Show ​​The eternal hope of the spirit. Futuro Optimisto is Man in harmony with creation. It’s knowing and believing that even the greatest storm can be a gateway for abundance. The deep understanding that all negatives can transform into a positive if you allow the vastness of the world …

Bluemarble Printemps/Été 2023

BLUEMARBLE PRINTEMPS/ÉTÉ 2023 source Click for the more videos…

Casablanca Paris &Quot;Masao San&Quot;. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation.

Casablanca Paris “Masao San”. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation. Credits: Creative Director, Charaf Tajer (Charaftajer) Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem (@ncanguilhem) Produced by Phantasm (@phantasm.tv) 1stAssistant Director – Fabrice Jeandemange Set Designed by Lucie Libotte @lucielibotte Artistic Co-Ordination @sidoudainiabeaulieu Styled by Anna Trevelyan (@annatrevelyan) Styling assisted by Margherita Alaimo (@margherita_alaimo) & Estelle Rosenthal (@estelle_rosenthal) Hair by Ilham Mestour (@ilhammestour) Make up by Naima Bremer (@naimabremer) …