Posts in tag

Printemps-Eté 2022


Alexis Mabille Evening Ready To Wear Spring Summer 2022

Alexis Mabille Evening Ready to Wear Spring Summer 2022 ALEXIS MABILLE Evening Ready to Wear Spring Summer 2022 Paris, October 3rd. DANCE MACHINE Video & Photos: Julie Trannoy Editing: Olivier Gallien Live soundtrack: Emmanuel Caurel Location: Silencio – Paris Models: Pauline Hoarau and Anya Ekung Casting: Coco Liscia Make-up: Lloyd Simmonds Hair: Beppe D’Elia for …

Casablanca Paris &Quot;Masao San&Quot;. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation.

Casablanca Paris “Masao San”. Printemps-Été 2022 Digital Presentation. Credits: Creative Director, Charaf Tajer (Charaftajer) Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem (@ncanguilhem) Produced by Phantasm (@phantasm.tv) 1stAssistant Director – Fabrice Jeandemange Set Designed by Lucie Libotte @lucielibotte Artistic Co-Ordination @sidoudainiabeaulieu Styled by Anna Trevelyan (@annatrevelyan) Styling assisted by Margherita Alaimo (@margherita_alaimo) & Estelle Rosenthal (@estelle_rosenthal) Hair by Ilham Mestour (@ilhammestour) Make up by Naima Bremer (@naimabremer) …

Officine Générale | Spring Summer 22 Fashion Show

Officine Générale | Spring Summer 22 Fashion Show Officine Générale Spring Summer 22 Fashion Show June 25h 2021 – Rue des Francs Bourgeois, Paris source Click for the more videos…