Posts in tag

Frank Ocean


Steve Lacy - Mercury (Official Video)

Steve Lacy – Mercury (Official Video) Steve Lacy – Mercury (Official Video) Download/Stream: https://stevelacy.lnk.to/mercury Follow Steve Lacy: https://www.instagram.com/steve.lacy https://tiktok.com/@steve.lacy https://www.facebook.com/stevelacystevelacy DIRECTOR Rubberband. @_rubberband PRODUCTION COMPANY SMUGGLER & LFR Productions @smugglersite SMUGGLER EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Elizabeth Doonan @elizabethdoonan LFR EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Luigi Rossi @luigirossi.tv PRODUCER Manny Caston @mannycaston PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR Gianfranco Svagelj @svagelj PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Sergey Poplavsky …

Arlo Parks - Softly (Official Video)

Arlo Parks – Softly (Official Video) Arlo Parks – Softly (Official Video) Listen to ‘Softly’ here. https://arloparks.ffm.to/softly PUT HEADPHONES ON for a simulated 360 Reality Audio experience The music video of Arlo’s new single ‘Softly’ was mixed with an immersive #360RA experience in mind, use headphones for the full effect. Stream ‘Softly’ in full 360 …

Snail Mail - &Quot;Ben Franklin&Quot; (Official Music Video)

Snail Mail – “Ben Franklin” (Official Music Video) “Ben Franklin” is taken from the upcoming album ‘Valentine’ by Snail Mail, out November 5th on Matador Records. Pre-save and pre-order here: https://snailmail.ffm.to/valentine Directed by Josh Coll Produced by W. Ian Ross & Emily Miller Production Manager: Hannah Tom 1st Assistant Director: W. Ian Ross Director of …

Mustafa - The Hearse

Mustafa – The Hearse Taken from the forthcoming debut project, When Smoke Rises. Available to pre-order now: https://mustafa.ffm.to/when-smoke-rises Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mustafathepoet/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/mustafathepoet Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mustafathepoetofficial Directed by Mustafa & King Bee Edited by Nick Yumal Colour by Clinton Homuth Click for the latest videos…

Mustafa - Ali

Mustafa – Ali Oh Allah, forgive Ali and elevate his station among those who are guided. Send him along the path of those who came before, and forgive us and him, Oh Lord of the worlds. Enlarge for him his grave and shed light upon him in it. Taken from the forthcoming debut project, When …

Teddy Swims - My Bad (Official Music Video)

Teddy Swims – My Bad (Official Music Video) Listen to “My Bad”: https://teddyswims.lnk.to/mybad Merch Store: http://shop.teddyswims.com​ Follow Teddy Swims Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/teddyswims404 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/teddyswims404 Twitter: https://twitter.com/teddyswims Directed by: Joel Chivington Lyrics: I’ve been taking these shots back to back to back. Got one eye open, tryna find out where I’m at. I know that you mad, …