Sam Fischer – All My Loving (Official Video)


Sam Fischer – All My Loving (Official Video)

Sam Fischer – All My Loving (Official Video)

Listen to ‘All My Loving’ here: https://smfschr.com/allmyloving

Spotify: https://smfschr.com/allmyloving/spotify
Apple Music: https://smfschr.com/allmyloving/apple
iTunes: https://smfschr.com/allmyloving/itunes
YouTube Music: https://smfschr.com/allmyloving/youtu
Amazon Music: https://smfschr.com/allmyloving/amazo
Deezer: https://smfschr.com/allmyloving/deezer

Subscribe to Sam’s channel: http://smfschr.com/YTsubscribe
Follow Sam on Spotify – https://open.spotify.com/artist/6L1XC
Listen to Sam on Apple Music – https://music.apple.com/us/artist/sam

Follow Sam Fischer:
‪Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/samfischer/
TikTok – https://www.tiktok.com/@samfischermusic
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/samfischermusic
Twitter – https://twitter.com/samfischer

Verse
I’m a wreck
broken down
stuck in an honest conversation I can’t work out
The worse it sounds the more i’m wondering how

Can you forgive this mess
I’m making now
Turning this house into a land of broken vows
I’ve lost count how many times I’ve said that I would change

Pre-Chorus
Turn over the page
Before it’s too late
I don’t wanna see you questioning
Is your heart alright
is your heart right
I want you to wait
And say it’s okay
Yeah I want to tell you everything
Just hold on

Chorus
I’ll give you answers
I’ll find a way
To give you all my loving
I’ll give you embers
I’ll give you flames
I’ll give you all my loving
I’ll give you all of me

Verse
Out of sight
Behind my eyes
I’m trying my best to paint a picture that you might like
But I cant find myself the way I want, if I could change i’d

PRECHORUS

Bridge
I just need some time
To get it right
get it right
I dont know why
I dont know why
My heart can’t say what’s on my mind

CHORUS
#SamFischer #AllMyLoving

Credits:

Label: Sony Music
Commissioner: Simon Forbes
Commissioner: Kat Cattaneo @kat_catt
Director: Harry Law @harrylaw___
Exec Producer: Alexa Haywood @freeagentuk
Production Company: Just Fred @a_just_fred_production
Producer: Fred Bonham Carter @bonhamcarterfd
Producer: Andrew Rawson @andrew.rawson
Production Assistant: Zoe Gunn @zoe.gunn

1st AD: Chris Malin @chris_malin
2nd AD: Oscar Ginn @ojginn
Runner: Elsa Grace @allspeachy
Runner: Tom Chesterman
DOP: Murren Tullett @murrren
Focus Puller: Tuncer Ozdemir @tuncerozdemirr
2nd AC: Ashley Rees

Gaffer: Robbie Smith
Spark: Mike Pain
Spark: Lewis Nichols

Art Director: Tilda Bonham Carter @tildaatwork
Art Department Assistant: Phoebe Swiderska @phoebeswiderska
Art Department Assistant: Jess Henson

Artist Glam: James Bickmore @jamesbickmore
Artist Styling: Otter Jezamin Hatchett
Artist Seamstress: Su Haines

Cast Stylist: Robbie Canale @robbiecanale
Stylist Assistant: Issy Martin @issymartin_
Stylist Assistant: Jade Kewley @jadekewley

Cast H&MUA: Shani Mushington @shanimush
Cast H&MUA Assistant: Elena Broccoli
Cast H&MUA Assistant: Jane Arnold

Medic: Pete
Young Couple: Xavier Gomez and Rose Barwick
Young Dumb Free: Ema Kosac, Ela Ertan, Jacob Baker, Monay Thomas, Paul Kwey
Auditioning Actors: Matt Hunter, Anushka Rapp
Obsessive Lovers: Jennifer English, Aliona Barinova

Love Birds: Solomon Akano, Lisa Martin
Body Builder: Julian Alexander
Blindfolded Couple: Lionel Desmazon, Naomi Robson
Older Couple: Bryan Hands, Carola Stewart
Supporting Artists: Christall Adams Frampton (Casting Director), Baxter Willoughby, Ahamed Gamene, Nkoyenasua Lefeuvre, Oliver Bond, Zhaniya Aliyadin

Click for the latest videos…

Previous Kacey Musgraves - Can’t Help Falling in Love (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS)
Next Warren Hue - HANDSOME (Official Music Video)