Red Hot Chili Peppers – These Are The Ways (Official Music Video)


Red Hot Chili Peppers - These Are The Ways (Official Music Video)

Red Hot Chili Peppers – These Are The Ways (Official Music Video)



“These Are The Ways” by Red Hot Chili Peppers from the new album ‘Unlimited Love’ Out Now at https://rhcp.lnk.to/unlimitedlove

Director: Malia James (@malia_james)
Production Co: Imposter (@imposter.tv)
Executive Producer: Avtar Khalsa (@avtar_k)
Line Producer: Sina Pars (@beingsinapars)
Director of Photography: Drew Bienemann (@omgdlb)
1st AD: Ev Salomon
Production Designer: Cassandra Surina (@socialspleen)
Costume Designer (band): Annie & Hannah (@annieandhannah)
Wardrobe Stylist: Bo Roses (@boroses ) & Susie Rufty
Band Groomer: Peggy Wright (@peggywrightmakeup)
HMU/Wigs: Morgan Marinoff (@morganmarinoffmua)

POST
Editor: Drew Balke (@drewbalke) at Wax (@waxatwork)
Post EP: Toni Lipari (@tonilipari)
Asst Editor: Marty Keating
Post Producer: Daniel Moore (@danielrmoore)
Motion Graphics: Tyler Sparks (@tyfihi)
Colorist: Kaitlin Battistelli (@kaitlynbattistelli ) at Ethos (@ethos_studio)

CAST
Store Clerk: Addison Scott
Pregnant woman: Dina Shihabi (@shihabidina)
Cop #1/Stunt Coord: Airon Armstrong (@aironarmstrong)
Cop#2: Travis Parker
Housewife: Karen Resulto
Young Anthony: Brent Campanelli (@brentcampanelli)
Birthday Cake: Mariah Heath
Couple: Pamela Bravo
Couple: Bradley Gernett
Family: Takoda Barraza, Sidney Bryner (@sidney_bryner), Ameera Nasser (@ameerathehairycamel), Phil Sardo
Stunts: Jeff Garrido (@pkjeffie)

DIRECTOR’S REP
Benjamin Bernard (@benjaminabernard ) for Lark Creative (@larkcreative)

VIDEO COMMISSIONER
Devin Sarno (@devinsarno)

Click for the latest videos…

Previous Anuel AA, Yailin la Más Viral - Si Tu Me Busca (Video Oficial)
Next City Girls Ft. Fivio Foreign - Top Notch (Official Video)