Mr. Saturday Spring / Summer 2022 : ‘Lonesome No More’ Runway Presentation for Paris Fashion Week


Mr. Saturday Spring / Summer 2022 : ‘Lonesome No More’ Runway Presentation for Paris Fashion Week

Agency: Mad Ruk Entertainment @mad.ruk
Production: Paranoiia @paranoiiaproductions

Executive Producer: Derek Brenzel @jderekbrenzel (Mr. Saturday), Meika Wagner @mixermeiks, Mauricio Ruiz @mauroisruiz, Rey Mendoza @1reymendoza (mad.ruk)
EP / Producer: Andrea Sastoque @andreasastoque (Paranoiia Productions)

Creative Director: Joseph Gollish @joey_saturday (Mr. Saturday)
Director: Navs @directedbynavs
Co-Director: Joseph Gollish @joey_saturday (Mr. Saturday)

1st Assistant Director: Trevor Munster @trevmunster
2nd Assistant Director: Cara Christian
Assistant Creative Director: Lucas Macrae @lucasmacrae

Casting Director: Mitch Modes @mitchmodes

DOP: Joanna Nguyen @jtngu
Steadicam: Jun Li
1st Assistant Camera: Darrell Ham
2nd Assistant Camera: Kenji Bennett @kenjibennett
DIT: Nancy Nguyen

Gaffer: Kevin Kim
Key Grip: Justin Roxbrough

Photographer: James Law @jameslawphotography
Editorial Photographer: Connor Brashier @connorbrashier
Assistant Photographer: Chris Escamilla @chrisofCXC

BTS Videographer: Lucas Macrae @lucasmacrae (Mr. Saturday)
Project Manager: Erica Bradbury @ericabradbury (Mr. Saturday)

Stylist: Sophia Alverez @slolphia
Styling Assistant: Maggie Cnossen @girlwithhobbies

MUA/H Lead: Eleina Karras @elainakarrasmakeupartist
MUA/H Assist: Lolo Pisani @lolohairandmakeup
HMUA/H Assist: Chloe Gingold @chloeariellamua

Production Coordinator: Alicia Becker
Production Assistant: David Fishman
Production Assistant: Matt Jarmagin

Editor: Nick Escobar
Colorist: Kevin Wu @bykevinwu
Graphics: Daphne Stivelman @daphnestiv

Design Photography: Peter J. Walsh @peter_j_walsh_photo

Music:
Jacques Greene: Serenity @jacquesgreene
Cleaners From Venus: No Go (For Louis Macneice) @cleanersfromvenus
Cleaners From Venus: Corridor Of Dreams

Cast:
Alex @alexjordonez
Chandler @skinnyyoungthug
Ian @ianreid_
Kossi @kossisko
Micah @micahbody
Mitch Modes @mitchmodes
Oly @olymalykina
Trevor @trevorxstewart

Partners:
Paris Fashion Week @parisfashionweek
Chapter 2 @chapter2agency
Peter J Walsh @peter_j_walsh_photo
Red Bull @RedBull
Clarks @clarksoriginals
Legend Locations @legend_locations

source

Click for the more videos…

Previous Doja Cat, The Weeknd - You Right (Official Video)
Next Gravalot Spring/Summer 2022 Menswear Presentation · Staying Afloat, Just

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *