MR. SATURDAY: ‘BOTH DIRECTIONS AT ONCE’ Fall Winter 2021 CAMPAIGN


MR. SATURDAY: ‘BOTH DIRECTIONS AT ONCE’ Fall Winter 2021 CAMPAIGN

CREDITS:

Client: Mr. Saturday @mrsaturday
Agency: CRUEL @cruel_co
Production Company: Fela @fela.tv

Executive Producers: Bella Randazzo @berlerr.randazzon + Mac Siwocha @macsiwocha (CRUEL), Derek Brenzel @jderekbrenzel (Mr. Saturday), Taj Critchlow @tajtheblacklion + Director X @directorx (Fela),
COO: Dean Rosen @deanrosen
Head of Production: Amir Karimi @boxwinefather
Producer: Mikayla [email protected]

Creative Director: Joseph Gollish @joey_saturday (Mr. Saturday) + Domenic Lisi @domlisi (CRUEL)
Director: Lesean [email protected]
1st Assistant Director: Jeff Hanley @jhanley905
2nd Assistant Director: Randy Samaroo

DOP: Ali Khurshid @alikhurshid
Camera Operator: Scott Watson @scottiewat
1st Assistant Camera: Daniel Poirier @danielpoirier
2nd Assistant Camera: Danyal Darton @pr_barden
DIT: Samuel Lannicelli @laddybuck

Photographer: Norman Wong @norman__wong (KZM Agency)
Digital Tech: Jeff Jamieson @jeffjamieson
Photography Assistant: Patrick Marcoux @patrickmarcouxphoto
Photography Assistant: Alex Lysakowski @mdviii_mcmxc
BTS Photographer: Jonathon Smith @jonathons_
Creative Assistant + BTS Videographer: Lucas Macrae @lucasmacrae (Mr. Saturday)

Technocrane Operator: Denys Svoiak @denyssvoiak
Key Grip: Grigor Paraskov
Swing: Shawn Gothra @shawngothra
Grip Assistant: Maksym Medvediev @amen_one

Stylist: Bobby Bowen @bobbybowenn
Styling Assistant: Tara Ocansey @taraocansey
Styling Assistant: Natalia De La Roche @nathaliadela
Styling Assistant: Priya Howlader @yourboypriya
Jewelry: Steph Eleoff @steffeleoffofficial

MUAH: Nate Matthews @beautybynate (P1M)
MUA/H Assist: Jordan Giang @jordangiang (P1M)
MUA/H Assist: Anna Hans @Annagracemakeup (P1M)
MUA/H Assist: Steph George @steph___george (P1M)

Production Designer: Eva Kozlova (Breathe Entertainment) @evakozlova
Art Director: Brad Capstick (Breathe Entertainment) @herryhead
Art Assistant: Francesca Demma @fxdcreates
Art Assistant: Sophie Fagan @savethelastbiteforlast
Art Assistant: Vicky Hozjan @vicky.cucumber

Production Manager: Isabella Aspiotis @bellaspio
Production Coordinator: Olivia Swayze @livswayze
Project Manager: Erica Bradbury @ericabradbury (Mr. Saturday)
Key Production Assistant: Matt Moreland @matt.moreland
Production Driver: Keisha Beattie @keishabeattie
Covid PA: Liyan Begmohamed @liyanbegmohamed
Production Assistant: Alissa Dawn @alissadawnn_
Production Assistant: Alessandra Scronza @asconza

Picture Editor: Nick Yumul @nick.yumul (Married To Giants)
Colourist: Ana Escorse @anaescorse (Studio Feather)
Motion Graphics: James Nahhas @jimnahhas (CRUEL)
VFX: Trevor Corrigan @tmcorrigan

Music: River Tiber @rivertiber
Track List: Rainbow Road, Hypnotized, Acid Test
Narration: Hannah John-Kamen @hannahjohnkamen

CAST:
Lead/Dancer: Siphe November @deshgrey
Kyla Garbutt @tittiecent
Dominique Burnside: @bunsized
Meg @desperateidiot
Julia Boncoddo @juliaboncoddo
Charlie Wang @choli_xo
Scout Pritchett @scoutpritchett
Brandon Tyler Wilson @brandontylerwilson
Pierre Bassene @ppppiero
Whak+Mo @whakandmo
Mase @mossboymase

Partners:
CFDA @cfda
NYFW @nyfw
Tatras @tatras_official
Red Bull Canada @redbullcanada
NYX @nyxcosmetics
Edition Cannabis @helloeditionx
Converse @converse
The Succulent Slut @succulent.slut666
Ground Up Services @groundupservices
Ontario Camera @ontariocamera
Francesco Villiva + University of Toronto Scarborough Campus
Want Management @wantmanagement
Next Canada @nextcanada

________________________________________________________________

source

Click for the more videos…

Previous Collina Strada - Fall Winter 2021 Collection
Next TOMBOGO "Lost & Found" Fall Winter 2021 @ NYFW

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *