Mnelia – Senseless (Official Music Video)


Mnelia - Senseless (Official Music Video)

Mnelia – Senseless (Official Music Video)

The official music video for Mnelia – Senseless.
Produced by StevieBBeatz

Download / Stream Senseless here: https://mnelia.lnk.to/Senseless

Listen to more from the After 6 EP: https://mnelia.lnk.to/After6

Subscribe to the Mnelia’s channel for all the best and latest official music videos, behind the scenes and live performances here – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM4xOsQCVOmPIw4wexM08Uw/?sub_confirmation=1

See more official videos from Mnelia here:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7RBO5_6Ha_SUZx2uX3qoOQSq8-1iQQ_U

Follow Mnelia
http://www.instagram.com/Mneliaa
http://www.twitter.com/Mneliaa
https://mnelia.lnk.to/spotify
https://mnelia.lnk.to/applemusic

Directed By Terry Paul @terrytbh
Produced By Meghan Willcox @meghan_krldn
DOP – Fola Abatan @folaabatandop
1st AD – Yasmin Godo @yazzypresents
1st AC – Ethan Lewis @chewy.lodge
2nd AC – Cameron Seal @cameronsealby
Gaffer – Joe Nkadi @lightingbyjoe
Spark – Mihail Panov @mishapanxv
Art Director – Destinie Paige @onlydestt
Art Assistant – Cqimere Girigari @cqimeree
MUA – Princess Oyewo @beatbyv
Hair – Evanne Alarnah @evannealarnah
Styling – Rhiannon Isabel @rhiannon_isabel
Styling Assistant – Rhiannon Lagden @rhiannonlagden
Starring – Jennifer Malengele @jennifermalengele & Nadine Ihenacho @nadineihenacho
Choreography – Remi Black @remiblack
Grade – Connor Coolbear @cjcoolbear @etc.colour
Motion Graphics – Iqrah Zubair @idvsgn
Production Assistant – Amy Francesca @amyfrancescaa_
Production Company – RAGE FILMS @ragefilms_
Jewellery – LACO Jewellers @lacojewellery

About Mnelia:
After exploding onto the scene in early 2020, Mnelia has fast become the one to watch. Born Monique Amelia to parents from Guineas Bissau by way of Gambia; the North-West London singer-songwriter embodies the evolution of British R&B.

Though her 2020 single ‘Say Yeah’ put her name on the map, Mnelia was making her mark long before that with her debut EP ‘2:4’ and tracks like ‘Luv’ and ‘Speeding’ setting the tone of what was to come.

The release of the ‘After 6’ EP at the end of 2020 with tracks like ‘Shoot’ and ‘Back To You’ further showcased her lyrical dexterity and vocal prowess, catching the attention of rappers and singers alike, leaving fans in anticipation eager to see what she does next.

#Mnelia #Senseless

source

Click for more Videos…

Previous Billie Eilish - everything i wanted (Live From The 63rd GRAMMYs®/2021)
Next Mykki Blanco - "Free Ride" (Official Video)

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.