Kehlani – little story [Official Music Video]


Kehlani – little story [Official Music Video]

Kehlani – little story
Stream/Download: Kehlani.lnk.to/littlestory

Lyrics:
Wouldn’t say I’m a lie, But I’m not always honest
I ain’t come through, but that’s why I ain’t promise
You got a face that I could lie to
Light blue lights in your white room
And you’re fine too (oooh)

Oh yeah
I want you to do it again
I want you to pick up the pen
And write me into your story You know I love a story
Only when you’re the author
Trynna meet you at the altar
Working on being softer (ooooh)
Cause you are a dream, to me
Oooh, oooh
It’s in the way you see through me
Oooh, oooh

Still mad I hit the dash on ya
After wearing you down, right til the last of ya
I was moving just maybe a little fast for ya
Just tell me it belongs in the past
Cause you got a face that I could run from
Heartbreak targets in my shotgun
But you’re not one, oooh

Oh yeah
I want you to do it again,
I want you to love me again
And complete our little story
We got one hell of a story
You’re a hell of an author
Swear I’ll leave you at the altar
Working on being softer (oooooh)
You’ve always been a dream to me
Oooh, oooh
It’s in the way you see through me
Oooh, oooh

Subscribe for more official content from Kehlani:
https://Atlantic.lnk.to/KehlaniSubscribe

Follow Kehlani
https://www.kehlani.com/
https://facebook.com/Kehlanimusic
https://twitter.com/Kehlani
https://instagram.com/kehlani

Subscribe for the latest official music videos, official audio videos, performances, behind the scenes and more from Kehlani: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/KehlaniSubscribe

The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist Kehlani.

CREW
Artist: Kehlani (@kehlani)
Director: Kehlani (@kehlani)
Director: Alexandra Thurmond (@alex_thurmond)
EP & Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
1st AD: Tay Thai (@taythai_)
2nd AD: Daniel Sotelo Reiner (@soteloreiner)
PA Truck: Jeffrey Ramos (@jeffrey_ramoss)
PA Set: Sydney Nomura (@ourfriendsydney)
PA Set: Jesse Newman (@jesse_w_newman)
PA Set: Raymond Johnson (@onrayy_)
Medic/CCO: Morris Brown (@middlenamemoki)

Director of Photography: Tehillah De Castro (@tehillahdecasatro)
1st AC: Fido Wu (@fido.wu)
2nd AC: Natasha Abdul (@natasha.adbul)
Film Loader: Chastin Noblett (@chastinnoblett)

Gaffer: Kevin Kim (@asdfwhat)
Best Boy Electric: Mauricio Aguilar
Key Grip: Tate McCurdy (@tatemccurdy)
Best Boy Grip: Gavin Chin (@gavin_a_good_time)

Production Designer: Alexander Lepowski (@alexlepkowski)
Art Director: Iggy Soliven (@ouget)
Leadman: Tyler Smith

Artist Hair: Cesar DeLeon Ramirez (@cesar4styles)
Artist Hair Assist: Kelsey Morgan (@kelseymorganhair)
Artist Makeup: Troye Antonio (@mannequinskin)
Artist Styling: Lorena Maza (@lorenamazastyling)
Artist Styling Assist: Kailee Takashima (@kaileetakashina)


Label: Atlantic Records (@atlanticrecords)
Executive Producer & Commissioner: Shadeh Smith (@shadehsmith)
Video Production: Laura Diaz (@lauraallisondiaz)
Director, Video Operations: Lily F. Thrall (@lilamander)
SVP of Marketing: Dionnee Harper

Artist MGMT: David Ali
Creative Director: Mia Andre (@miaandrephotography)
Artist Assistant: Sierra Stevens
Artist Photographer: Bri Agcaoili
Artist Videographer: Gabe Phoenix

Production Company: Honeyshot Productions (@honeyshotproductions)
Production Company: New Royalty (@new.royalty)
Director’s Rep: Yours Truly Creative (@yourstrulycreative)

CAST
Casting & Casting Director: Esprit Casting (@espritcasting ) & Copelan Cash
Featured Women: Charlene Lefever (@char.lefe)
Featured Women: GiGi Dia (@gigidia)
Featured Women: Mercy Odima
Featured Women: Asia Trebian (@asiatrebian)
String Players: Miracle McKinney
String Players: Kelly Silva
Strings Players: Sara Madani

POST:
Rock Paper Scissors
Executive Producer: Shada Shariatzadeh
Head of Production: Dre Krichevsky
Post Producer: Whitcomb Johnson
Editors: Erin McCaffrey & Sebastian Zotoff
Assistant Editor: Ramsey Kyles

Ethos
Color Producer: Sam Cesan (@smcesan)
Colorist: Dante Giani (@dantegiani)

#Kehlani #littlestory #BlueWaterRoad #AtlanticRecords #OfficialMusicVideo

Click for the latest videos…

Previous Alec Benjamin - Shadow Of Mine [Official Music Video]
Next Lil Durk - AHHH HA (Official Music Video)