jxdn – WANNA BE (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (Official Video)


jxdn – WANNA BE (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (Official Video)

Official video for WANNA BE (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) from the debut album Tell Me About Tomorrow: https://jxdn.lnk.to/tmat

Director: Lonewolf @whylonewolf
Executive Producer: McCray Sutherlin @_mccray
Producer: Farah Idrees @idr_farah
Production Manager: Jagger Corcione @burberryboxers
1st AD: Amanjah Anthony @ateamedia
DP: Franklin Ricart @franklinspov
1st AC: Mattews Di Nelson @mattewsdinelson
2nd AC: Joshua Montiel @josh_m_montiel
Camera PA: Quintin Betancur @quintin_betancur
Steadicam: Emaad Elhardouzi @emaadelhardouzi
Gaffer: Taylor Huddleson @tayhudd41
Key Grip: Stu Brumbaugh @spartastudiogrip
BBE: Adrian Proleiko @adrian_proleiko
Electric: Daniel Kreuziger @dkreuzig
Production Designer: Matt Sokoler @sokocreations
Art Director: Devin Parker @notdevinparker
Leadman (Truck): Sergio Ochoa @sergio.works
Leadman (On Set): Jonathan Clemsen @jonny_ut4h
Set Dresser (Truck): Justin Aragon @thebreakfastking
Set Dresser (On Set): Zach Riddle @riddlemezach
Art PA (On Set): Annie Devine @anniedevinetx
Art PA (On Set): Dean Rose @bydrozen
PA: Alex Chan @imyourfriendalex
PA: Peace Kumeh @liberianpeace
PA: William Cherry @williamtcherry
PA: Arthur Davis IV @pimp4art
PA: Garo Kahwajian @garo__kahwajian
Stylist: Nat Stowe @nat_stowe
Editor: Kenny Shimm @cutbykenny
Casting Director: Copelan Cash @copelancash
Label: DTA @dtarecords
Production Co: Muddy Water @muddywater

Click for the latest videos…

Previous City Girls - Twerkulator (Official Video)
Next LANY - dancing in the kitchen (official video)

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.