Fana Hues – “Pieces” (Official Video)


Fana Hues – “Pieces” (Official Video)

Add “Pieces” to your playlists: https://ffm.to/Pieces_

My debut collection HUES is out now! Listen here: https://ffm.to/FanaHues

Follow Fana Hues:
FB: https://www.facebook.com/fanahues
IG: https://www.instagram.com/fanahues
Twitter: https://twitter.com/fanahues
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/fanahues
YT: https://www.youtube.com/c/FanaHues
Website: http://fanahues.com

Director & Editor – Phillip Youmans – @phillipyoumans
Production Company – SMUGGLER – @smugglersite
SMUGGLER EP – Elizabeth Doonan – @elizabethdoonan
Producer – Manny Caston – @mannycaston
Production Company – Stray Dogs – @straydogsla
Stray Dogs EP – Phillip Soulliere – @ironically_cliche
Stray Dogs EP – Ben Meserve – @ben_reserve
Stray Dogs Producer – Emmet Kilmer – @efilms
Director of Photography – Jeff Leeds Cohn – @jeffleedscohn
First Assistant Director – Phillip Soulliere – @ironically_cliche
1st Camera Assistant – Pancho Ortiz – @pancho_ortiz
2nd Camera Assistant / Loader – McKay Todd – @m.mckaytodd
Gaffer – Pierre Habib – @pierre.habib
BBE – Jess Paul
Swing – Nathan Trumbull – @nathantrumbull
Key Grip – Pablo Ruff-Berganza – @pabloruffberganza
BBG – Valfrie Tabian – @valtabianjr
Fana Stylist – Marquise Miller – @marquisemiller
Fana Makeup Artist – Nimai – @makeupbynimai
Fana Hair Stylist – Jarad Reed – @jtouch
Glitter Tears Makeup Artist – Bunny
Key PA – Freddie Gardner – @protomantv
PA – Nicholas Floris
PA – Sam Syrett – @samsyrett
Artist Manager – Devanee Crawford – @devaneecrawford
Label Rep – Matt Aure – @matthewaure

Special Thanks to: Old Fast Glass, Spectra, Dunia Films, Castex, Fonogenic
Special thanks to: Raven Diggs for bringing the creative crew together!
Special thanks to Hope shorter

Cast
Contestant #1 (Bubble Blower) – Manny Caston
Contestant #2 (Snake Charmer) – McCloud
Contestants #3 (Twins) – Chrystal Brooks, Chrystian Brooks
Contestant #4 (Dancer) – Sazi Grant
Poet – Austin
Ballet Dancer – Kaba Hughes
Hula hoop – Keki Dexter
gymnast – Kiara the voice
Audience Member/Extra – Nyku
Audience Member/Extra – Tiaira Jones Hill
Audience Member/Extra – Mikey
Audience Member/Extra – Rhythm
Audience Member/Extra – Louis
Audience Member/Extra – Jahoon
Audience Member/Extra – Angie
Audience Member/Extra – Marcus
Audience Member/Extra – Lorena
Audience Member/Extra – UNO

Click for the latest videos…

Previous Chloé's Gabriela Hearst On Making Fashion Sustainable
Next ET BOYS - LONG NIGHT (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)