Elleme | Spring Summer 2022 Show


Elleme | Spring Summer 2022 Show

It is with great pleasure that Jingjing Fan presents her debut Ready-to-Wear Spring Summer 22 Fashion Show, taking place at an impressive Sand Quarry.
Showcasing at London Fashion Week on
September 18th at 3:15 pm (BST) / 4:15 pm (CET)

This season is a continuation of Creative Director, Jingjing Fan’s vision: ‘I am always inspired by what is around me, this collection was drawn from summer vacations spent in my favourite beach towns. Imagining the sound of the waves crashing, sand seeping through my toes, the beautiful sunlight, clear blue skies and all the summer fruit you can imagine. I have incorporated light weight fabrics such as silk for the day and crepe wool knits for the golden hour evenings. Colours throughout such as lime green, orange blossom and subtle apricot tones drawing this picturesque summer mood.’

Film Production Premices Film @studiopremices
Show Production Devi Sok @devisok
Styling Yulia Lobova-Harfouch @yuliaharfouch
Make-Up Miki Matsunaga @mikimatsunamakeup
Hair Natsumi Ebiko @natsumiebiko
Cast
Agel Akol @agelakol
Mary Dussarrat @mary.dussarrat
Caroline Santos @_carolinsantos
Martyna Budna @martynabudna
Alice Charvet @alicecharvet01
Léna Thiam @_lenathiam
Camilla Alash @camilla.als
Anna Virzi @anna_virzi
Anna Griffon @anna.grfn
Sara Witt @sarinkaaaaa

Music: Nanã by Polo & Pan

source

Click for the more videos…

Previous See Through Issue 2
Next G-Eazy - Breakdown (Official Video) ft. Demi Lovato